Contact Us

ARROW SPEED

10 Alden Rd.
Unit 6
Markham, Ontario CANADA
L3R 2S1

Tel 905.415.0630
Fax 905.415.3772
Toll Free 1.855.415.0630

WEB-SITE:
http://www.arrowspeed.ca
Email:admin@arrowspeed.ca


Car Dispatcher: Andrew Buckingham
Truck Dispatcher: Jack Stewart


President: Joe Maalouli
email: joe@arrowspeed.ca

Vice President: Tony Maalouli
email: tony@arrowspeed.ca

Sales Executive: Mick Al Kurdy
email: mick@arrowspeed.ca

Customer Service: Mavis Wilson
email: mavis@arrowspeed.ca

Customer Service: Steve Dandridge
email: steve@arrowspeed.ca

Customer Service: Linda Ladkin
email: linda@arrowspeed.ca

Customer Service: Marie Dcdonald

Customer Service: Ali Richards
email: ali@arrowspeed.ca