Contact Us

ARROW SPEED

104 Newkirk Road
Richmond Hill
Ontario CANADA
L4C-3G3

Tel 905.604.6744
WEB-SITE:
https://arrowspeed.ca
Email:admin@arrowspeed.ca


Car Dispatcher: Andrew Buckingham
Truck Dispatcher: Jack Stewart


President: Joe Maalouli
email: joe@arrowspeed.ca

Vice President: Tony Maalouli
email: tony@arrowspeed.ca

Sales Manger: Barry Neilson
email: barry@arrowspeed.ca

Order Taker: Mavis Wilson
email: mavis@arrowspeed.ca

Order Taker: Steve Dandridge
email: steve@arrowspeed.ca

Order Taker: Linda LAdkin
email: linda@arrowspeed.ca

Order Taker: Marie Dcdonald